Staff Directory

MAYOR

VILLAGE COUNCIL

Don Polyak, President Pro Tempore | dpolyak@bostonheightsvillage.com
Ron Antal | ron@ronantal.com
Bob Bartko | bobtreeguardians@yahoo.com
Heather Davis | hdavis14@yahoo.com
Ron Fenn | r.fenn@bostonheightsvillage.com
Janet Miller | jllmangelgrace.@yahoo.com

STAFF

Betty Klingenberg, Fiscal Officer | bklingenbergfo@bostonheightsvillage.com
Katie Enovitch, Clerk of Court | bostonheightscourt@bostonheightsvillage.com
Thomas Dicaudo, Prosecutor
David Bates, Magistrate
Raymond Heatwall, Police Chief | chiefheatwall@bostonheightsvillage.com
Charlie Riedel, Valley Fire Chief, Acting Road Superintendent | (330) 554-9295 | criedel@valleyfire.us
Marshal Pitchford, Solicitor | mpitchford@dpylaw.com
David Krock, Engineer | david.krock@ohm-advisors.com
Brian Gorog, Municipal Engineer | brian.gorog@ohm-advisors.com
Building Inspector
Summit County Building Dept. | (330)-630-7280
William Girlak, Cemetery Sexton | (330)-467-0518

VILLAGE HALL

Contact Us

 45 E. Boston Mills Rd.
Boston Heights, OH 44236

 (330) 650-4111